List of new contracts for Indian cricket team announced

cricket,india cricket,india,india v pakistan cricket,cricket highlights,india vs pakistan cricket,india cricket victor,pak media on indian cricket tea
Join Whatsapp Join Now

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Thursday released the list of players' central contracts. Which was issued from October 2020 to September 2021. There are 28 players in this list of BCCI. As always, the BCCI has divided the players into Grade 4 shares. In which grades are divided according to grade A +, grade A, grade B and grade C. No change has been made in the amount received in all the four grades. Kedar Jadhav and Manish Pandey have been dropped by the BCCI.

Grade A + consists of three players. Team captain Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and fast bowler Jaspreet Bumrah have been included. Who will get Rs 7 crore per year in the form of contract. Earlier, all the three players were in the same grade.

Grade A consists of 10 cricketers. A cricketer included in this grade will get Rs 5 crore annually. Grade B consists of 5 cricketers. For those who will get Rs 3 crore under the annual contract, there are 10 players in Grade C. He will get an amount of one crore rupees a year.

The BCCI's new list benefits star all-rounders Hardik Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Siraj and young batsman Shubhaman Gill. Pandya has been promoted to Grade A. In which five crore rupees are received. While Shubhaman Gill and Mohammad Siraj have also got contracts worth Rs one crore.

So Shardul Thakur has been promoted to Grade B. In which three crore rupees were being received. However the grades of some players were also changed to descending grades. In which fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar was made in grade B. Kedar Jadhav and Manish Pandey could not find a place in the new BCCI list. Earlier, both the players were involved in Grade C.

Inclusion of cricketers by grade

Grade A +: Team captain Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and fast bowler Jaspreet Bumrah have been included in the Rs 7 crore contract.

Grade A: This grade which gets Rs 5 crore a year includes R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Mohammad Shami, Ishant Sharma, Rishabh Pant and Hardik Pandya.

Grade B: Umesh Yadav, Riddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardurrul Thakur, Mayank Agarwal are included in this contract which gets Rs 3 crore annually.

Grade C: New cricketers are mostly involved in this grade which earns Rs 10 million a year. These include Kuldip Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Shubhaman Gill, Hanuma Vihari, Akshar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal and Mohammad Siraj.

twitter.com clikc here

source by  source by :https://tv9gujarati.com/

Also read GUJARATI

Also read GUJARATI